Brand Synergy Group

Brand Synergy Group

Contact

Brand Synergy Group
116 East 16th Street
9th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Jeff Straughn (CEO & Founder)
Ph: 212.584.8070
jstraughn@brandsynergygroup.com

Laura Striese (Partner, V.P.)
Ph: 212.584.8067
lstriese@brandsynergygroup.com

Brian Lancey (Partner, V.P. of Marketing)
Ph: 212.584.8048
blancey@brandsynergygroup.com

Jennifer Erb (Account Executive)
Ph: 212.584.8069
jerb@brandsynergygroup.com

Dave King (Partner, VP of Business Development)
Ph: 212-584-8061
DKing@brandsynergygroup.com

Kayla Wininger (Account Executive)
p. 317.860.8422
c. 317.797.7007
KWininger@BrandSynergyGroup.com

Donna Grecco (Events)
DonnaGrecco1@gmail.com

Carrie Wiener (Business Development)
CWiener@brandsynergygroup.com

About

Brand Synergy Group (B.S.G.) connects brands with music and celebrities to deliver innovative marketing solutions with measurable results.


B.S.G. brings Vision, Thought, Creativity, Partnership and Activation seamlessly and effectively to our clients.


Founded by music industry and brand executives, we make sense of the business of music.

[ advanced ] Search
Clear Search Term

Music Player

Flash and javascript are required.
Playlist
Your playlist is empty.
Powered by SynchTank® V2.6 | Patents Pending